We love to help!
0(+44) 20 3286 4876
info@plushdeco.co.uk
Free Shipping in UK & EUROPE

Customer Testimonials

Purple Flower chair
The chair arrived today and I'm very pleased with it thank you
• Michael Cambs 2013-10-23 17:43:42 Average Rating:
Union Jack Egg chair to USA
Thank you so much for all your help with this order. We’ve placed orders in the past where they’ve come from overseas which were a complete nightmare and I have to say this was one of the easiest ones we ever dealt with…thank you so much for making this a wonderful and pleasant experience for us.
• Juanita Los Angeles, USA 2013-04-25 22:39:23 Average Rating:
Purple Egg chair
We have received the purple Egg chair and its absolutely fabulous.
• Simone South Harrow, UK 2013-04-25 16:07:17 Average Rating:
Egg chair and bed
Thank you for your fantastic service in collecting the bed and making the refund. We love the egg chair and as a consequence my family are using it more than I am.
• Roger Droitwich, UK 2013-04-25 16:03:10 Average Rating:
Brown Eames chair
Dear Michael, I have a really big problem! My family now is fighting for the chance to have a seat on this amazing chair. If we won’t find a solution, you will be forced to send some moreJ Everything is really nice good. Starting from the beginning of communication, explanation, answers to the questions and etc… Everything was and is perfect! I believe, that this is first but for sure not the last purchase from you. Thank you very much!
• Aidas Vilnius 2013-03-25 10:50:37 Average Rating:
Thanx a lot for the excellent service and the great chair!
Thanx a lot for the excellent service and the great chair! Satisfied customer and for sure we will order more.
• Jochem Kylmälä, Finland 2012-11-23 17:26:53 Average Rating:
Eames chair
"Had another Eames chair replica before and now got the moulded one from Plushdeco. The difference is easily noticeable. Much better shape and feel more sturdy and comfortable. All happy now."
• Jude London 2012-08-27 09:56:51 Average Rating:
Excellent service
"Had some delays with the order but everything turned out fine as I was constantly kept up to date with my order and got a small discount as well for the delay. Happy with the Egg chair and the excellent service."
• Dani Coventry 2012-08-26 10:01:37 Average Rating:
Wool Barcelona chairs
"I haven't found Barcelona chairs anywhere in wool fabric, only from Plushdeco. Absolutely love the pink wool ones I got. Warm, soft and cozy."
• Pip Girling Luton 2012-07-21 10:20:24 Average Rating:
Quick delivery
"Got my Egg chair from you. Looks great. Service was excellent and shipping fast."
• David Birmingham 2012-05-22 11:23:11 Average Rating: